## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE, NALGONDA

Rc.No.02/GMC-NLG/2023

Dated: .09.2023

Sub:- GMC, Nalgonda – Re-Constitution of Gender Harassment (Discrimination) Committee – Reg.

## <<< 0 >>>

The Gender Harassment (Discrimination) Committee, Government Medical College, Nalgonda is hereby re-constituted under the chairmanship of the Principal, Government Medical College, Nalgonda. The following are re-constituted as members of Gender Harassment (Discrimination) Committee, Government Medical College, Nalgonda.

	Chairman	Dr. Ch.N.Rajkumari, Principal
	Members	
1	Dr. B.S. Nithyananda	Vice Principal, ACAD, Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pathology
2	Dr. B. Aruna Kumari	Vice Principal, ADMN Professor & HOD, Dept. of Biochemistry
3	Dr. N. Pushpamala	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Anatomy
4	Dr. R Radhakrishna	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Orthopedics
5	Dr. Badri Narayana	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Anesthesia
6	Dr. A Swarupa Rani	Professor & HOD, Dept. of OBG
7	Dr. Ayesha	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Radio Diagnosis
8	Dr. C. Sree Vani Gayatri	Assistant Professor, Dept. of General Medicine
9	Dr. D Nagajyothi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Anatomy
10	Mrs. Eunice	Office Superintendent.

Sd/-PRINCIPAL GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE NALGONDA.